Spite Forums
Melee dual-wielding - Printable Version

+- Spite Forums (https://spitelarp.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Out of Game Discussions (https://spitelarp.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Rules Questions (https://spitelarp.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Melee dual-wielding (/showthread.php?tid=94)



Melee dual-wielding - Brian Johnson - 02-21-2015

Melee allows you to use "melee weapons that are a total" of a certain length. Does this mean that the sum of my two weapons must be under the listed limit, i.e. with Melee 2 I could use two weapons of 1.5 ft or one weapon of 3 ft? Or does it mean that each weapon must be under the limit?


RE: Melee dual-wielding - Ron Leota - 02-21-2015

Each must be within the limit, not the sum total.