Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Limitations of Guardian Chems Rank 3 Ability?
#1
"Pantomime setting a bone or popping a joint back into socket to remove a Cripple effect from themselves."

This would seem to imply that at least one of the arms needs to be working to perform the pantomime. Is that just fluff, or would an Exim with both arms crippled be mechanically unable to use this ability until at least one of their arms had the cripple effect removed by an external source?

Taking it a step further (and this question can be disregarded if the ability DOES require two functional arms), would an Exim be able to expend four uses of this ability (one for each limb) to entirely remove a Cripple Body effect?
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Limitations of Guardian Chems Rank 3 Ability? - by Sam Askey - 09-09-2018, 07:37 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)