Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Shield Clarification
#1
In the book it has rank 1 of shield able to block melee, 2 foot shield ect. And rank 2 able to block blaster with 4 foot. Can I also block darts with a small shield as long as I have rank 2? So the text should read: rank 1 able to block melee with a 2 foot shield. rank two able to block "melee and blaster" shots with "up to" a 4 foot shield? Or am I always unable to block darts with a small shield?


Messages In This Thread
Shield Clarification - by Jordan McFarland - 03-03-2015, 05:01 PM
RE: Shield Clarification - by Ron Leota - 03-03-2015, 07:23 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)