Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Energy transferrence questions
#1
Couple of questions about energy transferrence:

1) Rank 2 (alternate): Energy leech. Active ability.

◆ Effect: Remove 2 En and Restore 2 En for yourself

◆ Cost: 1 En

◆ Delivery: Touch. Target must be willing or unconscious.

Does this mean that the net effect will be the target loses two En and the person Leeching will gain 1 En since they expend one En to perform the Leech? I get that you would need to have one En in your pool to do the skill in the first place but the end result if I did a Leech with only 1 En in my pool would be I would end up with 2 En, correct?

2) If you attempt to Leech someone and they have no En or only one En remaining, do you still lose your 1 En for having attempted to Leech them?
#2
1. Yes, you would net gain 1 En and require 1 En to use.

2. Yes.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)