Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Blocking with a Firearm
#1
A thought occurred to me: Can one block a boffer/sword attack with a firearm? (Assuming it isn't a sunder).
If someone's blaster is struck by a non-sunder special attack (ie: Condemn) will the condemn still affect them? This could be either dart or boffer delivered.
#2
Striking firearms intentionally is against the rules, but a hit to the firearm (by melee or at range. regardless of whether it is a standard hit or from an ability) counts as a hit. There shouldn't be an advantage to getting your blaster struck so that we discourage it all around.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)